Skip to content

>Glamourous Wedding Invitations To Die For!

June 7, 2011

>I absolutely am obsessed with paper!  My family and I have this silly saying that, “The papers never lie”.  Many people tell me that I need to start my own invitation company one day, which I might look into, but, in the mean time, please check out these absolutely gorgeous wedding invitations by our friends at Wedding Invitations by Shine.  They specialize in wedding invitations, save the date, place cards, menu and program cards and more! These creatively chic invitations are the perfect compliment to any fabulous event!  Please click here to visit their site or visit them on Etsy.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

